.iCe|' Clan Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome To .iCe|'Clan Forum !!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Introduction Scyther.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Scyther

Scyther

Introduction Scyther. Empty
PostSubject: Introduction Scyther.   Introduction Scyther. Icon_minitimeThu Jan 06, 2011 7:13 pm

Hi,

Straight to the point:

I just came to register because I want to be heard ! xD
Now, I've got some experience with ET, like 5 years with some pauze's.

Well, I'm not going to join the clan, I just registered to have a voice.
It happens much when you join a server and you don't have any input.

When you talk to certain members they look down on you, like "Ha! Look
me and my admin powers! tomorrow I probably will be level 6!" Well, i've
seen different behaviours ranging from talkless beginners with no coloured names
to selfish guys who always seeks a win.

You can win or loose, your behaviour being tramped or scrooged, whenever you see
you know it, but can't say it. What I mean with this, sometimes you know your having a
good day in ET, but every medic of the other team is teaming up. So you got like 4% chance
for killing all three medics at once on a specified location, mostly in this case, I just leave, or
going spectator to watch what their doing and why.

I don't know if this clan had a guy named ShnayderBoy.
He asked for levels and [confirmed] uses aimbot now and then. (When being in the picture
he sets it off, and talks miserable english "me put off".

I already play a week in this server, 've seen eQual, B-G0d, trusty, frisky, micha, jAnne and many
others I forgot. I also play in .dw and h2o servers (you can find them on et.splatterladder.com)

For me?
Hard to get your skill set in a public jaymod/nq/etpub servers, but trust me; in ETPro is
everything is harder. Not that I have played ETPro much, just know how it works.